FREE Summer at the UMLAUF! 

Now - August 31, 2016

Admission to the UMLAUF is FREE thanks to generous donors who gave to the UMLAUF through Amplify Austin! 

 

CURRENT EXHIBITION

Studio in the Museum:
An Interactive Recreation of Charles Umlauf's Studio

  

For our 25th anniversary, we have prepared a very special exhibition that offers a preview of Charles Umlauf’s studio! Studio in the Museum: An Interactive Recreation of Charles Umlauf's Studio is a must-see for all ages! On view until October 16, 2016.

Insights | Wednesday, September 28 | 6 PM
Free & open to the public

Umlauf's Graphic Legacy

This exhibition is supported by Mo & Richard Anderson, The Alice Kleburg Reynolds Foundation, & The City of Austin Cultural Arts Division

 

Just 1 remaining KIDS KRAFT!
Mad Mobiles // August 13th // 10-noon // Register

Kids Kraft

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Upcoming Events

YogaRecurring Event
Sat, 27 Aug 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Wed, 31 Aug 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Fri, 02 Sep 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Sat, 03 Sep 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Wed, 07 Sep 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Fri, 09 Sep 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Family DayRecurring Event
Sun, 11 Sep 2016
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Wed, 14 Sep 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Fri, 16 Sep 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Sat, 17 Sep 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Wed, 21 Sep 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Fri, 23 Sep 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(America/Chicago)

YogaRecurring Event
Sat, 24 Sep 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)


More Events Print View

© 2015 UMLAUF Sculpture Garden & Museum

Like us on Facebook - facebook.com/umlaufsculpture     Follow us on Twitter @umlaufsculpture    Follow us on Instagram - @umlaufsculpture     Review us on Yelp